top of page
Celebrating Journey Theme-4color.png

Thank you to our SAR 100 Sorors!

In Memory
Rubenia S. Williams
Delores W. Canty
Janice Wright
Mae Belle Vaughn
Yvonne Spaulding Smith
Johnnye Code Stewart
Mary Ella Greene
Turquoise Daughtry
The 22 Founders
27th Past National President Cheryl Hickman
Sharon Elliott-Bynum
Doretha Milteer
Jewell Richardson Pogue
Gamma Lambda Lost Sorors
Dr. Carol Malloy
Takisha Cozette Stokes
Beta Valette Caesar
Joyce Moreaux
Martha Ayers
Mavis G. Williams
Latrina Chambers
Lucrecia Moore
Eddie Mae Crafton Griffin
Velma A Goings Tench
Gloria Mobley Brown
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Instagram icon

Copyright © 2024. Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated. All rights reserved.  

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the South Atlantic Region of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated.

For Regional Website questions contact: Regional Webmaster.  For any Regional Communication questions or concerns please contact: Regional Secretary.

bottom of page